Skip to content

Goals , Project activities breakdown and timeline

January 15, 2014

My goal for this short film is to create a film for the family. Something  that I can play with the little ones around thats funny for everyone.

The breakdown of things needed will be simple for this short film. The first thing that need is the script which I have already written up. Then I am drawing a storyboard. I plan on having this done by friday of 1/18/14 . After the storyboard is complete I’ll get all the costumes and props ready and start shooting. Since we dont have that many costume and props to put together I want to be done shooting all footage by 1/29/14. When I’m done with shooting my footage I plan on editing and adding all special FX in after effects. It shouldnt take too long with the editing of the film itself but the special FX part will take the most time to complete. I will give myself till 2/26/14 to have it complete.

 

 

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

